70 x 120 mm
No. When you use a card from the mercenaries, that card must be played immediately (can’t be added to the hand).
No. The last (attack) card played must come from the hand.
NO, this rule applies only for 4 player game.
No. To be able to play an Empress as attack, there must be one already played as defense, by any player. (except for the last (attack) card).
If an Empress is hidden in defense, the other Empress can’t be played as attack (except for the last (attack) card!)
If a round ends with a hidden defense card and an identical attack card, the points are doubled.
NO, you must end with an attack card (taken from your hand).