RESSOURCES & FAQ


FAQ

Load More

Apparently the Paladin Percival (63.5 x 89) work pretty well!

Load More

Yes! It is absolutely normal and needed for a 5 player mode (see page 18 in the rulebook) 😉

Load More

MISTAKES

The English translation of the first power is missing : “Replace 2 Bad Karma cards / All opponents receive 1 Good Karma card.”

Download here the updated file.

Load More

One power differs from the board with the game aid. The power to keep is the one on the board: “Put a card from the Samsara in reserve.

Download here the updated file.

Load More

On page 17 (English version), a paragraph refers to page 7, which is a French page. The actual page is page 15.

Load More