KAMI FAQ

Load More

If a round ends with a hidden defense card and an identical attack card, the points are doubled.

Load More

No. To be able to play an Empress as attack, there must be one already played as defense, by any player. (except for the last (attack) card).

If an Empress is hidden in defense, the other Empress can’t be played as attack (except for the last (attack) card!)

Load More

NO, this rule applies only for 4 player game.

Load More

NO, you must end with an attack card (taken from your hand).

Load More

No. When you use a card from the mercenaries, that card must be played immediately (can’t be added to the hand).

Load More

No. The last (attack) card played must come from the hand.

Load More